COED (a romance I’m writing for NaNoWriMo)

COEDHey say what’s happening? So, I’m participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) where authors write a novel in the month of November. Super excited about it. I’m taking some characters from my first novel AN ODE FOR ORCHIDS and giving them a chance to tell their story. World, meet Trap and Sade. Best friends of the opposite sex. Can they become roommates without things getting, shall we say…messy? We’ll see. Check out the blog each day because I’ll be adding a chapter a day starting November 1st. And come on this ride with me. Should be fun!

About jamesfantbooks

Author
This entry was posted in books, cohabitation, relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to COED (a romance I’m writing for NaNoWriMo)

  1. Melissa Alvarez says:

    I’m ready to enjoy this and see how it ends.

  2. This is cool that your NaNoWriMo effort became a book. I tried my own personal NaNoWriMo but it became NaNoWriYear. I’m still proud to crank out 50K words for a story that’ll never make it out of the world of fanfiction, but this is encouraging to see.

    • Lol on the NaNoWriYear! But you never know. My soon to be released book 1 of 3 started out as something totally different. The more I chipped away at it the more it morphed into something cohesive and comprehensive. You just never know.

Leave a Reply

